I want to use this space to acknowledge the senseless murder of George Floyd and stand with everyone demanding justice, and peacefully protesting police brutality and systemic racism. We're putting everything on pause for the day. I realise this action alone will not bring about any substantial change so if you have any ideas about how best to use this platform to be an ally during this time, please email me directly: [email protected]

You can seek justice for George Floyd by signing any of these petitions:
Change.org
Color of Change
We Can't Breathe
NAACP

Projects

Project #1 – Submissions!

Take a photo of the sun set. Instructions and submission form here.

 

Submissions:

Kyle Nordman | http://www.savourychef.com

Kimi Hamada

Jon Herrera

Max Jenke | http://www.endeavorsnowboards.com/maxjenke

Rob Fillo | http://www.robfillo.com

Scott Serfas | http://www.scottserfas.com

Brent Akhurst

Brian Lopiccolo | http://www.shotsringout.com

Mark Stuckert | http://www.mark-stuckert.net

LochNess | http://www.theawardtour.com

Mike Worth

esoter1c | http://www.virb.com/esoter1c

Brendon Leblanc | http://myspace.com/alteredlines

Erik Lars Petersen | http://ep2d.com

Brock Nordman

Gus Gavino | http://www.masmenos.org

Ronald Whistler | http://www.getcardedink.com

Nathan Matthews | http://www.gianthuman.com

Randy Chen

Julia Kozlov | http://juliakozlov.wordpress.com/

Angela Haugo | http://www.photoboothvancouver.com

Yves Faes-Dupont | http://www.kiokarma.com

Carrie Maniego

Bob Kronbauer | http://www.bobkronbauer.com

Andrew Chen | http://www.3sixteen.com

Todd Emel | http://www.todemel.com

Benny Gold | http://www.bennygold.com

Genevieve Strachan

Kai Strachan

Mikendo | http://www.mikendo.com

Daylan Wong | http://www.theriffraffs.ca

Neale Willis | http://www.nealewillis.co.uk

Dan Anthon | http://www.flickr.com/photos/danthon/

Andrew Maitland | http://youtube.com/watch?v=6EorW1Cvs5w

Noli Zaldivar

Jennilee Marigomen | http://www.jennileemarigomen.com

Barry Cameron

Mike Hansen

Odete | http://wickedhalo.blogspot.com

SRG | http://www.srgworks.es

Drew Taylor | http://www.kidplastik.com

Tiam Whitfield | http://www.tiamwhitfield.com

– – – – – – – – – – –

This project is no longer open for submissions! Thanks to all who participated!

Call to Submit:
“Small Victories” Photo Book

Calling all photographers! We’re excited to announce that we’re starting to put together a new book and this is your chance to submit images to it!

Submit

Related Articles