ArtPainting

Meggs

Meggs recently had a show out in Australia presented by Stussy and for many it was an introduction to a fantastic artist in the vein of Aaron Noble and Anthony Lister. Deconstructing comic book imagery seems to be in vogue right now and I am loving it.

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

http://houseofmeggs.com/

Call to Submit: Art & Photo Book Award

If you have a specific series or a cohesive selection of work that you want to turn into a book, we want to see it!

Learn more

Call to Submit: “Array” Photo & Art Features

Submit single images to be featured alongside the work of other artists and photographers as a group feature.

Learn more

Related Articles