22.10.08 by Jeff

Meggs

Meggs recently had a show out in Australia presented by Stussy and for many it was an introduction to a fantastic artist in the vein of Aaron Noble and Anthony Lister. Deconstructing comic book imagery seems to be in vogue right now and I am loving it.

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

meggs australia streetart graffiti stussy artshow

http://houseofmeggs.com/





  • http://www.theriffraffs.ca daylan

    would love to have some of this hanging in my room

  • http://www.jolinphoto.com Jolin

    THESE ARE SOO FUCKING RAD..

  • http://www.myspace.com/peterkeep Keep

    oh my gosh i want these!!!!!
    $#@!!#

  • Pingback: Design.com.br » http://houseofmeggs.com/

  • Pingback: http://houseofmeggs.com/ « Democracia LTDA

  • Kyle

    So wicked, love them all!!! Great style.

  • http://imjaychapman.com Notorious Jay

    MELBURN! was a dope show!, and got to take some home! you can buy his stuff on http://niceproduce.com/ and Frosts http://www.stupidkrap.com. Werd.

  • http://www.thet-shirtgang.com THE T-SHIRT GANG

    This is crazy, I love anything that says comic books

  • http://www.madcaow.com/blog madcaow

    best. my mate will flip when he sees these *comic nerd*

  • Adriana

    I love it!

  • Pingback: Design That Inspires Us » House of Meggs - Comic Book Artists and Designer

  • http://www.flickr.com/soyinus inus

    awesome! great work i like it so much!
    congratulatulations and greatings from argentina :)

  • craig

    love this kind of stuff ….. got some sapce on my wall if ya need it !

  • Pingback: Comic Deconstruction | NRG³ Blog

  • Pingback: No Comply / Skateboard Artshow at Design Feed

  • Pingback: Meggs - BOOOOOOOM! - CREATE * INSPIRE * COMMUNITY * ART * DESIGN * MUSIC * FILM * PHOTO * PROJECTS | CUARTO MAGENTA

  • Pingback: ttttttt | Beta Website Testing V.1

  • Pingback: Meggs – BOOOOOOOM! – CREATE * INSPIRE * COMMUNITY * ART * DESIGN * MUSIC * FILM * PHOTO * PROJECTS | Design2o

  • mandarossirros

    comic books rule!n so does batman!wooooa huh.

  • http://www.addictclothingco.com/ koets

    Dude I love the prints you made for Addict. Hope you will make some new ones in the near future. :) 10 points!!